officer picture -->
President
  • Brian Kindell (Dist Rep)
  • Lebanon High School
  • 212 Leather Leaf Lane
  • Lebanon, Ohio 45036
  • (513) 228-4036 (school)
  • (937) 416-2240 (cell)
  • kindell.brian@lebanonschools.org

 


President Elect
  • Blaine Wallace
  • Western Brown High School
  • 476 West Main St.
  • Mt. Orab, OH 45154
  • (937) 515-0724
  • Blanie.wallace@wb.k12.oh.us
  •  

 

officer picture
Treasurer
  • Rick Armstrong (Dist Rep)
  • Archbishop Alter High School
  • 2361 Sugar Maple Dr
  • Kettering, Ohio 45440
  • (937) 572-7901 (cell)
  • rarmstrong3@woh.rr.com
officer picture
Past President
  • Brian Kadel
  • Miami East High School
  • 420 N. St. Rt. 201
  • Casstown, Ohio 45312
  • (937) 339-9998 (home)
  • (937) 418-4102 (cell)
  • bkadel@miamieast.k12.oh.us

 


Secretary
  • Katie Buffkin
  • Bellefontaine High School
  • 533 Hillcrest Drive
  • Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
  • (937) 935-5372 (cell)
  • buffkin@bcs-k12.org

 


Membership Chair
  • Paul Martin
  • Beavercreek High School
  • Dayton-Xenia Rd
  • Beavercreek, Ohio 45434
  • paul.martin@beavercreek.k12.oh.us