District Officers




District Schedules


Central District - (Must attend 3 meetings to vote at May meeting)

Nov 08, 2017 Wed 7:00pm District Meeting - Hillard Davidson HS
Jan 13, 2018 Sat TBD District Meeting - State Clinic - Easton
Feb 14, 2018 Wed 7:00pm District Meeting - Bexley HS
Feb 18, 2018 Sun 1:00pm Players Clinic - Location TBD
Feb 19, 2018 Mon Coaching Begins
Mar 24, 2018 Sat Season Begins
April 29, 2018 Sun TBD Tournament Draw - Location TBD
May 5 - 12     Sectionals
May 14 - 19     Districts
May 20, 2018   TBD All District/State Selections: Hillard Bradley HS
(Fees must be paid, attend 3 mtgs and volunteer for 1 service activity).
May 24 - 25     Regionals
May 31 - Jun 2     State
Jun 12, 2018 Tue   Senior All Star Game - Westerville North HS
Jun 18 - 19     Underclass Tournament - Pickerington Central HS


East District - (Must attend 3 meetings to vote at May meeting)

Nov 12, 2017 Sun 10:00am MANDATORY District Meeting - Cambridge HS
Jan 13, 2018 Sun 10:00am Hilton - District Meeting Immediately following the State Clinic
Mar 11, 2018 Sun 10:00am MANDATORY District Meeting - Cambridge HS
Pay Dues
May 20, 2018 Sun 10:00am MANDATORY District Meeting - Cambridge HS
All District/State Voting, Election of Officers,
Underclass and Senior All-Star Game.
Coach or representative must attend 3 of 4 meetings.


Northeast District - (Must attend 3 meetings to vote at May meeting)

Oct 29, 2017 Sun 1:00pm District Meeting - Independence HS (6001 Archwood Rd)
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 1:15pm District Meeting - State Clinic - Columbus Easton Hilton
Feb 18, 2018 Sun 1:00pm District Meeting - Independence HS (6001 Archwood Rd)
Mar 18, 2017 Sun 1:00pm District Meeting - Independence HS (6001 Archwood Rd)
May 20, 2018 Sun 1:00pm District Meeting - Independence HS (6001 Archwood Rd)
All-District/State Voting
You must attend three meetings to be eligible to nominate & vote.


Northwest District

Jan 13-14, 2017 Fri-Sat   State Coaches Clinic
Jan 14, 2017 Sat   District Meeting - State Clinic - Columbus
Feb 1, 2017 Wed   Online Rules Interpretation Mtg
(Double 1st base required in 2017)
Mar 15, 2017 Wed   Membership Deadline
Only members can vote for All-District/State Teams(mail to Treas)
Billhardt Scholarship Nomination Deadline (mail to Dist Pres)
Coaches Scholarship Nomination Deadline (mail to Dist Pres)
Scholar Athlete Nomination Deadline (mail to Dist Pres)
Apr 29, 2017 Sat   Coaches should receive District Nomination Packets
May 1, 2017 Mon   Team Academic Nomination Deadline (mail to Madeline Amero)
May 6, 2017 Sat   All-District Nomination Forms (mailed to each coach in your division)
Forms must be postmarked by 5/6/17 or the nomination will be invalid.
May 13, 2017 Sat   Completed ballot must be emailed to the District Representative listed
in the Nomination Packet. Ballots must be emailed by 5/13/17 to be counted.
May 21, 2017 Sun 1:00pm NW District Meeting - Fostoria Middle School
Jun 05, 2017 Mon 6:00pm Underclass All-Star Tournament Team Tryouts - Findlay HS
Jun 06, 2017 Tue 6:00pm District All-Star Game - Findlay HS
Jun 18, 2017 Sun   All-State Banquet - Villa Milano Banquet Hall, Columbus
Jun 19-20, 2017 Mon-Tue   Underclass All-Star Tournament - Pickerington Central HS
Oct 1, 2017 Sun   Hall of Fame Nomination Deadline (Mail to District President)
Dec 1, 2017 Fri   Career Wins Deadline (Mail to Bill Amero - State Treasurer)


Southeast District - (Must attend 2 meetings to vote at May meeting)

Jan 15-16, 2016 Fri-Sat   State Clinic - Easton Hilton
Jan 16, 2016 Sat 1:00pm District Meeting - State Clinic - Easton Hilton
Mar 13, 2016 Sun 2:00pm District Meeting - Wellston HS
Mar 15, 2016 Tue Deadlines - Membership Dues, Scholar-Athlete, Billhardt Scholorship, Coaches Scholorship
May 15, 2016 Sun 2:00pm District Meeting - Wellson HS, All-District, All-State selections
Jun 06, 2016 Mon 5:30pm All-Ohio Underclass Tournament Team Tryouts, Chillicothe Annex Park
Jun 07, 2016 Tue 6:00pm All-District all star game at Unioto HS


Southwest District

Nov 05, 2017 Sun 1:00pm District Meeting - West Carrolton HS
Jan 13, 2018 Sat TBD District Meeting - State Clinic - Columbus
Mar 11, 2018 Sun 1:00pm Membership Deadline - West Carrolton HS
Deadlines for membership, Scholar-Athlete,
Billhardt nominee, and Coaches Scholarship)
May 20, 2018 Sun 2:00pm District Meeting - Lebanon HS
(All-State selection)